Bridge Elementary & Clendenin Elementary School Staff

Vanessa Brown

Vanessa Brown

Principal

email: vbrown@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Cathy

Cathy Clendenin

Preschool

email: cclendenin@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

krissy

Krissy Johnson

Preschool Aide

email:

cardinal-web-page

Ashley Reed

Preschool

email: areed@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

cardinal-web-page

Valerie Ross

Preschool Aide

email: vross@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

cardinal-web-page

Preschool Teacher

email: @mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Paula

Paula Randolph

Preschool Aide

email: prandolph@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

cunningham

Becky Cunningham

Kindergarten Teacher

email: rcunningham@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

cynthia

Cynthia Jackson

Kindergarten Aide

email: cjackson@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

kara1

Kara Payne

Kindergarten

email: kpayne@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

melissa

Melissa Young

Kindergarten Aide

email: myoung@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

suzanne

Suzanne Hall

Kindergarten

email: shall@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

arbogast

Debbie Arbogast

Kindergarten Aide

email: darbogast@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Whitney

Whitney Louden

First Grade

email: wlouden@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

krystal

Krystal Carper

First Grade

email: kcarper@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

AMANDA

Amanda Whitlock

First Grade

email: awhitlock@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

beth lowe

Beth Lowe

Second Grade

email: belowe@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

angie

Angie Coe

Second Grade

email: acoe@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Marccie

Marcie Whitehair

Second Grade

email: mwhitehair@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

LYNETTE

Lynette Lucas

Third Grade

email:

llucas@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

ami1

Ami Palmer

Third Grade

email: apalmer@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

sara'

Sara Workman

Third Grade

email: sbworkman@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

lori cutlip

Lori Cutlip

Fourth Grade

email: llcutlip@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

img_0069

Jessica Fitzwater

Fourth Grade

email: jfitzwater@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

kami

Kami Lucas

Fourth Grade 

email:klucas@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

IMG_8069

Melissa Huffman

Fifth Grade

email: mhuffman@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

april kearns

April Kearns

Fifth Grade

email: akearns@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

IMG_2056 2

Chris Atkins

Fifth Grade

email:  catkins@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

michelle

Michelle Callen

Reading Specialist

email: mcallen@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

gibson

Chelsea Gibson

Reading/Math Specialist

email: cgibson@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

mike

Mike Kearns

Math/Reading Specialist

email: mkearns@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

cardinal-web-page

Math Specialist

email: @mail.kana.k12.wv.us

erica

Erica Kearns

Resource Teacher

email: ekearns@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

crawford

Jim Crawford

Resource Teacher

email: jcrawford@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Jennifer Pell

Jennifer Pell

Counselor

email: jrpell@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

mathew

Matthew Emch

Counselor

email: memch@mail.akan.k12.wv.us

IMG_0072

Josh Humphreys

Music

email: jhumphreys@kana.k12.wv.us

cardinal-web-page

.

Art

email:

img_0071

Adam Cox

Art

email: acox@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

img_0070

Carol Arthur

Physical Education

email: carthur@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

susie

Susie Povick

Nurse

email: ypovick@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

weeks

Tracy Weeks

Speech

email:@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

donna

Donna Shamblin

Librarian

email: dshamblin@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

secretary

Sherri Shaffer

Secretary

email: sshaffer@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

cook

Alice Dobbins

Cook

email: adobbins@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

cardinal-web-page

Sharon Belcher

Cook

email: sbelcher@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

cardinal-web-page

Ashley Young

Cook

email: ayoung@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

brandy

Brandy Mullins

Cook

email: bmullins@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

IMG_0080

Shelia Murdock

Cook

email: mmurdock@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

cardinal-web-page

Custodian

email:@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

cardinal-web-page

Custodian

email:@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

rodney

Rodney Light

Custodian

email: rojlight@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

michael

Michael Smith

Custodian

email: mpsmith@mail.kana.k12.wv.us