Bridge Elementary & Clendenin Elementary School Staff

Vanessa Brown

Principal

email: vbrown@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Maggie Holley

Principal

email: mholley@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Cathy Clendenin

Preschool

email: cclendenin@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Krissy Johnson

Preschool Aide

email:

Ashley Reed

Preschool

email: areed@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Valerie Ross

Preschool Aide

email: vross@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Andrea Webb

Preschool Teacher

email: awebb@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Paula Randolph

Preschool Aide

email: prandolph@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Becky Cunningham

Kindergarten Teacher

email: rcunningham@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Cynthia Jackson

Kindergarten Aide

email: cjackson@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Kara Payne

Kindergarten

email: kpayne@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Melissa Young

Kindergarten Aide

email: myoung@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Suzanne Hall

Kindergarten

email: shall@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Debbie Arbogast

Kindergarten Aide

email: darbogast@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Whitney Louden

First Grade

email: wlouden@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Krystal Carper

First Grade

email: kcarper@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Amanda Whitlock

First Grade

email: awhitlock@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Angela Fisher

Second Grade

email: afisher@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Beckie Ferguson

Second Grade

email: rsferguson@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Marcie Whitehair

Second Grade

email: mwhitehair@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Lynette Lucas

Third Grade

email:

llucas@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Ami Palmer

Third Grade

email: apalmer@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Melissa Huffman

Third Grade

email: mhuffman@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Lori Cutlip

Fourth Grade

email: llcutlip@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Jessica Fitzwater

Fourth Grade

email: jfitzwater@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Kami Lucas

Fourth Grade 

email:klucas@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Donna Shamblin

Fifth Grade

email: dshamblin@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Sara Workman

Fifth Grade

email: sbworkman@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Chris Atkins

Fifth Grade

email:  catkins@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Michelle Callen

Reading Specialist

email: mcallen@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Angie Coe

Reading Specialist

email: acoe@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Chelsea Gibson

Math Specialist

email: cgibson@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Andrea Lockhart

Reading Specialist

email: alockhart@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Mike Kearns

Math Specialist

email: mkeans@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Erica Kearns

Resource Teacher

email: ekearns@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Jim Crawford

Resource Teacher

email: jcrawford@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Jennifer Pell

Counselor

email: jrpell@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Matthew Emch

Counselor

email: memch@mail.akan.k12.wv.us

Viktoriya Smith

Music

email: vsmith@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Josh Humphreys

Music

email: jhumphreys@kana.k12.wv.us

.

Art

email:

Adam Cox

Art

email: acox@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Troy Simpson

Physical Education

email: tsimpson@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Carol Arthur

Physical Education

email: carthur@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Susie Povick

Nurse

email: ypovick@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Tracy Weeks

Speech

email:@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Janice Smith

Librarian

email: jfsmith@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Sherri Shaffer

Secretary

email: sshaffer@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Samantha Burgess

Head Cook

email: sburgess@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Alice Dobbins

Cook

email: adobbins@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Sharon Belcher

Cook

email: sbelcher@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Ashley Young

Cook

email: ayoung@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Brandy Mullins

Cook

email: bmullins@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Shelia Murdock

Cook

email: mmurdock@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Ronnie Mullins

Custodian

email: rmullins@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

John Miller

Custodian

email: jmiller@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Rodney Light

Custodian

email: rojlight@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Michael Smith

Custodian

email: mpsmith@mail.kana.k12.wv.us