Clendenin Elementary School Staff

Vanessa Brown

Principal

email: vbrown@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

CES

Secretary

email: @mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Cathy Clendenin

Preschool

email: cclendenin@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Krissy Johnson

Preschool Aide

email:

Whitney Louden

Preschool

email: whaas@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Paula Randolph

Preschool Aide

email: prandolph@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Cynthia Jackson

Kindergarten Aide

email: cjackson@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Kara Payne

Kindergarten

email: kpayne@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Melissa Young

Kindergarten Aide

email: myoung@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Rebecca Cuningham

Kindergarten

email: rcunningham@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Unavailable

Kindergarten Aide

email:

Angela Coe

First Grade

email: awarner@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Krystal Carper

First Grade

email: kcarper@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Amanda Whitlock

First Grade

email: awhitlock@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Beckie Ferguson

Second Grade

email: rsferguson@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Marcie Whitehair

Second Grade

email: mwhitehair@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Chelsey Gibson

Math Interventionist

email: crgibson@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Lynette Lucas

Third Grade

email:

llucas@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Ami Palmer

Third Grade

email: apalmer@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Jessica Fitzwater

Fourth Grade

email: jfitzwater@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Lori Cutlip

Fourth Grade

email: llcutlip@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Angel Gurski

Fourth Grade 

email:agurski@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Donna Shamblin

Fifth Grade

email: dshamblin@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Sara Workman

Fifth Grade

email: sbworkman@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Michelle Callen

Reading Specialist

email: mcallen@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

CES

Math Specialist

email: @mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Jennifer Pell

Counselor

email: jrpell@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Janice Smith

Librarian

email: jfsmith@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Josh Humphreys

Music

email: jhumphreys@kana.k12.wv.us

Jenna Sankoff

Speech

email: jsankoff@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Adam Cox

Art

email: acox@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Carol Arthur

Physical Education

email: carthur@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Susie Povick

Nurse

email: ypovick@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Samantha Burgess

Head Cook

email: sburgess@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Alice Dobbins

Cook

email: adobbins@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Brandy Mullins

Cook

email: bmullins@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

.

Shelia Murdock

Cook

email: mmurdock@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Rodney Light

Custodian

email: rojlight@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Michael Smith

Custodian

email: mpsmith@mail.kana.k12.wv.us